Friday, June 27, 2014

Vincent Price Collection II Cover Art Revealed

Get a look at Scream Factory's cover art for the upcoming Vincent Price Collection Volume II, due out October 21st. Should look nice lined up next to Volume I.

Once again, titles in "Volume II" set include The Last Man on Earth, The Comedy of Terrors, Dr. Phibes Rises Again, Tomb of Ligeia, The Raven, Return of the Fly and the William Castle favorite The House on Haunted Hill.

1 comment:

Glass Devaney said...

I wonder if they'll also release a bundle with Vol 1. That'd be nice!


Related Posts with Thumbnails