Wednesday, May 14, 2008

Dawn of Tears - Descent

This is not my upload but I wanted to point any fellow metal fans to a free download of Dawn of Tears excellent Descent album. The band is offering the entire album in one conveniently downloadable zip file, for the price of zero American dollars. They're a melodic death metal band from Spain and this, their debut album was one of my favorites of last year. You may remember them from my Death By Metal compilation. Or if you didn't check that compilation out you can always check them out on their MySpace page, even though we all know MySpace is the devil and should normally be avoided at all costs.

I think it's very cool of the band to offer such a quality album for free, here's the tracklist:

1 Blaspheme Natured Messiah 6:50
2 The Pit and the Pendulum 5:35
3 Lost Verses 4:38
4 Poisoned Minds, Shattered Hearts 4:35
5 Echoes of Eternal Life 5:31
6 Invisible Words of Madmen 5:22
7 Bleeding Away 5:55
8 Uncertain Life 5:10
9 Blood on Verona 14:35

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Thank you Phelpster :D Thank you Dawn Of Tears for this gift :)



Related Posts with Thumbnails